Jimi Tenor
Utopian Dream (LP/CD)
October 5, 2001
1. Utopian Dream
2. Moonfolks
3. New World
4. Natural Cosmic Relief
5. Neumatico Rojo
6. Gentle Afternoon
7. Better Than Ever
8. Paint The Stars
9. 24-Hour Madness
10. Grilli-Iloa (Barbecue Pleasure)
11. Sinking Ship
12. Mammon
13. Väinä Boy
14. Bacon Alive
15. Paradise Can Wait

Written, produced and performed by Jimi Tenor at Estudio Copito de Nieve in Barcelona.

New World backing vocals by Tiina Huczkowski.

Mastered by Minerva Pappi at Finnvox.

Front sleeve graphics bt Vilunki 3000,
portrait by Jimi Tenor and TG,
Pneumatic Construction photo by Gernot Minke,
sleeve composition by TG

"Better than Ever", "Moonfolks" and "Paint the Stars" published by Warp/EMI,
otherwise copyright control
©+(p) Sähkö Recordings 2001

[info @]

previous | discog index | next