Jimi Tenor
Europa LP/CD
(August 7, 1995)
1. Fantom (The Wandering Ghost)
2. Unmentionables
3. Europa (Main Theme)
4. It Happens Every Night
5. Cafe Europa (live)
6. Take the "S" Train
7. Vasagatan
8. Union Ave #2
9. Rubberdressing
10. Softdressing
11. A Daughter of the Snow

NOTE: tracks 10. & 11. only on CD

All tracks written, performed and produced by Jimi Tenor.
Guitar on A3 and A4 by Ilkka Mattila and voice on B2 by Tiina Timantti.
Graphic design by architects / tg.

Sound sample: Fantom (The Wandering Ghost).

previous | discog index | next