DJ pHinn
p l a y l i s t s

27 July 2005,
Eclectro Lounge @ Apadana, Tampere

pHinn: set I

  • Aphex Twin: Polynomial-C
  • Stressi: Omat karnevaalit
  • Lisa Carbon & Friends: The Only Virtual Computer Jazz Sounds Like Preset Rhythm
  • Club Telex Noise Ensemble: CTNE (Andrew Duke mix)
  • Roxanne Shante: Def Fresh Crew
  • Awesome Foursome: Monster Beat
  • Key-Matic: Breakin' In Space
  • 2 Live Crew: What I Like
  • Brothom States: Naeae Elektor
  • Decal: In Defense of Loyalty
  • Optic Nerve: Vortex
  • Volsoc: Needleintuit
  • Egyptian Lover: Egypt Egypt
  • Dr Jeckyll & Mr Hyde: Butt Naked

    Mike Not: set I

  • Isaac Hayes: Groove-A-Thon
  • Organized Con Funk Shun: Funky Things On Your Mind
  • Leroy Gomez: Get Up Boogie
  • Eruption: Runaway
  • Eruption: I Can't Stand The Rain
  • Baccara: Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
  • Sunshine: Take It To The Zoo
  • Superman (Movie Theme)
  • OhGr: Shite

    pHinn: set II

  • Blues Section feat. Kirka: Avaruuslaulu
  • Bangkok Impact: Masters of the Universe
  • Dynamix II: Give The DJ A Break
  • Sigue Sigue Sputnik: Love Missile F1-11 (Extended)
  • Judas Priest: Turbo Lover
  • Dingo: Levoton Tuhkimo
  • Chicks on Speed feat. Peaches: We Don't Play Guitars
  • Prince: Dirty Mind

    Mike Not: Set II

  • Noise Production: Live At Joensuu Set2 (Deleted)
  • Plutone: Final Exit
  • Recall IV: Contrast
  • Hypnoteck: Pump Pump It Up
  • Mind Of Kane: Stabbed In Thre Back
  • Mental Cube: Dope Module
  • Force Legato: System (Remixes)

    Mike Not: Set III

  • Mc. Crown: Robots
  • Mato Grosso: Mato Grosso
  • Moby: Go
  • Mark Summers: Party Children
  • OhGr: Majik
  • Beats International: Dub Be Good To Me
  • Indeep: Last Night DJ's Saved My Life
  • Mix Master K: Houzy
  • Joe Beltram (Demo EP Part 1): ?
  • Lost: Techno Funk Part 1
  • Swan Lake: In The Name Of Love
  • Laurent X: Machines(Apocalypse Mix)
  • Criminal Touch: Techno Computer
  • Noise Production: Pure Sex Is The Cure
  • Kompleksi: (I Ain't No) Lovechild
  • Rockwell: Somebody's Watching Me
  • Bananarama: Venus (The Fire & Brimstone Mix)
  • ZZ Top: Sleeping Bag (Extended)
  • Billy Idol: White Wedding (Part 1 & 2)
  • Yazoo: Don't Go
  • Noise Production: World Domination
  • Boytronic: You

    Eclectro Lounge 270705

    You can read more about this night here.

    All playlists

    [b a c k]