DJ pHinn
p l a y l i s t s

24 March 2005,
Eclectro Lounge 7 @ Apadana (ex-Green Grass), Tampere

  • Simple Minds: Theme For Great Cities
  • Redcell: Climatic Calm
  • Boards of Canada: Hi Scores
  • Stereolab: Refractions In The Plastic Pulse
  • Tom Tyler: No Dice
  • The Emperor Machine: Expanding In Reproduction
  • Pluxus: Agent Tangent
  • Kelpe: Petrified
  • Porter Ricks: Redundance 6
  • Saint Etienne: Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Andy Weatherall mix)
  • Nu Science: Casino


  • Cabaret Voltaire: Walls of Jerico
  • Doubledutch: Plan of Action
  • The Brothers Fuck & Friend: Minimal Fuck
  • I-f: Superman
  • Polytron: Pimeyden jousi
  • Dr. Robotnick: I Hate You
  • Goblin: Suspiria
  • Nico: Evening of Light
  • Suicide: Ghost Rider
  • Pan sonic: Pakoisvoima/Fugal Force
  • Mandroid: Android
  • Dexter: Intruder


  • Prince: Little Red Corvette
  • Schneider TM vs. Kpt. Michi. Gan: The Light 3000
  • Chicks on Speed: Love Life
  • Play A Few: Wicked Turntable Games (Chris Isaac: Wicked Game electro bootleg mix)
  • Coil: Love's Secret Domain
  • A Tribe Called Quest: Can I Kick It?
  • General Njassa: I'm Young Beautiful And Natural (Electronic U.S. Mix)
  • Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five: The Adventures of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel
  • Wet Street Mob: Break Dancin' Electric Boogie
  • The Electric Dread: Haile Unlikely
  • Sly & The Family Stone: Dance To The Music (Disco Mix)
  • Jaydee: Plastic Dreams
  • Sem: Area 5
  • Kompleksi: Son Of My Father

Lounge 3

    All playlists

    [b a c k]