DJ pHinn
p l a y l i s t s

17 February 2005,
Eclectro Lounge @ Apadana (ex-Green Grass), Tampere

  • A Tongue & D Groove: Feel Surreal
  • Kraftwerk: Ohm Sweet Ohm
  • Aphex Twin: Analogue Bubblebath 1
  • Drexciya: Intro/Aquarazorda
  • Visage: Frequency 7
  • Dopplereffekt: Speak & Spell
  • Japan: Ghosts
  • Gary Numan: Down In The Park
  • Toyah: It's A Mystery
  • Charley: Spacer Woman


  • Jean-Jacques Perrey: E.V.A.
  • Cecil Leuter: Pop Eleqtronique No. 1
  • Serge Gainsbourg: Requiem Pour Un C...
  • Jake Slazenger: Supafunk
  • BBC Radiophonic Workshop: Dr. Who (Original Theme)
  • Human League: Being Boiled
  • John Foxx: Underpass
  • Adult.: New Object
  • Detroit Grand Pubahs: Sandwiches
  • Op:l Bastards: Funking
  • C.O.D.: In The Bottle
  • Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five: Scorpio


  • Eurythmics: Sweet Dreams
  • Soft Cell: Tainted Love (Original 12")
  • Sami Koivikko: Spy vs. Spy
  • I-f: Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass
  • Kraftwerk: Radioactivity (1991)
  • Visage: Fade To Grey (Dance Mix)
  • Future Sound Of London: Papua New Guinea (Album Version)

    The special superstar guest DJ Sakke played the following tracks:

    set 1

  • Cybotron: Clear (Fantasy)
  • Shannon: Let The Music Play (Remix) (Phonogram)
  • Hashim: Al Naafiysh (The Soul) (Original B Version) (Injection)
  • Model 500: Night Drive Thru Babylon (Metroplex)
  • Model 500: The Future (Vocal) (Metroplex)
  • Model 500: No UFO's (D-Mix) (Metroplex)
  • Model 500: Sound of Stereo (Revamp) (Metroplex)
  • X-Ray: Let's Go (Transmat)
  • R-Tyme: R-Theme (Mayday Mix) (Transmat)
  • Model 500: Ocean To Ocean (Vocal Mix) (Transmat)
  • Rhythim Is Rhythim: Nude Photo
  • Inner City: Big Fun (Magic Juan Mix re-edited by Mayday) (KMS)
  • Dave Clarke: Wisdom To The Wise (Bush)
  • UR: Transition (UR)
  • DBX: Losing Control (Accelerate)
  • DBX: some track EVM (Accelerate)
  • DBX: Live Wire (Accelerate)
  • DBX: Rubber Ducky (Accelerate)

    set 2 (in approximate order)

  • UR: Electronic Warfare (UR)
  • Model 600: Update (UR Version) (Metroplex)
  • Model 500: Outer Space (Vocal) (Metroplex)
  • Mr Velcro Fastener: Who's Gonna Bend (i220)
  • Blastromen: the 2nd track, side B (X0X)
  • Perception: Mirage (Beat Vocal Mix) (UR)
  • Red Planet 1: Side B (Red Planet)
  • Front 242: Tragedy For You (Punish Your Machine) (Long Version) (RRE)
  • Rhythim Is Rhythim: Strings of Life (Unreleased Mix) (Buzz)
  • Sami Koivikko: Satamakatu EP some track (Festplatten)
  • Rhythim Is Rhythim: It Is What It Is (Transmat)
  • K-Alexi: All For Lee-sah (Transmat)
  • Drexciya: Wavejumper (UR)

    And Mike Not played among all: Sigue Sigue Sputnik megamix!

    Images by Sakari Karipuro

Lounge 2

    All playlists

    [b a c k]