DJ pHinn
p l a y l i s t s

13 July 2005,
Eclectro Lounge @ Apadana, Tampere

DJs pHinn [pH] & Mike Not [MN]

set I:

  • Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force: Planet Rock [pH]
  • Le Tigre: Well Well Well [pH]
  • Dinosaur: Kiss Me Again [pH]
  • A Certain Ratio: Shack Up [pH]
  • Curtis Mayfield & Ice-T: Superfly 1990 [MN]
  • Run DMC: Jam Master Jay [MN]
  • The Dominatrix: Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight [MN]
  • The Real Roxanne: Roxanne's On A Roll [MN]
  • Fat Boys: Fat Boys [MN]
  • Afrika Bambaataa: Renegades of Funk [MN]
  • APB: What Kind of Girl (Are You)? [MN]
  • Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde: Fast Life [MN]
  • Konk: Your Life [MN]
  • Herbie Hancock: Megamix [MN]
  • Cameo: She's Strange [MN]
  • Ollie & Jerry: Breakin' (There's No Stopping Us) [MN]
  • Talk Talk: It's My Life [MN]
  • Laidback: White Horse [MN]

    set II:

  • Mirage: House Attack (a megamix, incl. A Day In The Life/Can You Party/Burn It Up/Hustle To The Music/Don't Believe The Hype/Stakker Humanoid/The Awakening/Push It/Oochy Koochy/Stand Up For Your Love Rights/Smooth Criminal/Good Life/Buffalo Stance/Fine Time) [pH]
  • The Art of Noise feat. Duane Eddy: Peter Gunn (Extended Version) [pH]
  • Meco: Star Wars [pH]
  • The Jedi Knights: May The Funk Be With You [pH]
  • Max Romeo: War Ina Babylon [pH]
  • Mark Stewart & The Maffia: Jerusalem [pH]
  • Tori Amos: God (The Thinking Mix 2 by Carl Craig) [pH]
  • Meat Beat Manifesto: Radio Babylon [pH]
  • Augustus Pablo: Rockers Meet King Tubbys In A Fire House [pH]
  • Sueño Latino: Sueño Latino (The Latin Dream Mix) [pH]
  • Olli Ahvenlahti: Grandma's Rocking Chair [pH]
  • Prince & The Revolution: Computer Blue [pH]
  • Noise Production: Physical Tan [MN]
  • Front 242: Rhythm of Time (7") [MN]
  • Sweating Sickness: Tomorrow Never Came [MN]
  • Depeche Mode: Behind The Wheel [MN]

    Eclectro Lounge 130705

    You can read more about this night here.

    All playlists

    [b a c k]