DJ pHinn
p l a y l i s t s

11 July 2002, with Oak Leaf Soundsystem, Drama, Tampere

(NOTE: not in the exact order as the tracks were played)

  • Augustus Pablo: Rockers Meet King Tubbys Inna Fire House
  • Bandulu: Agent Jah
  • The Disciples: The Struggle of Life
  • St. Etienne: Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Andrew Weatherall mix)
  • James vs. The Sabres of Paradise: Jam J (Arena Dub)
  • The Congoes: Congoman
  • The Orb: Towers of Dub
  • Max Romeo: One Step Forward
  • Max Romeo: War Inna Babylon
  • 4-Hero: The Paranormal In 4 Form
  • Dub Syndicate: Ravi Shankar Pt. 1
  • G.O.L: No Bounds
  • The Orb: Perpetual Dawn (Ultrabass II mix by Andrew Weatherall)
  • 22-Pistepirkko: Birdy (Jimi Tenor mix)
  • Laulurastas: Onni (Versio)
  • Peikko & Lassi: Pula Dub
  • Kimmo Pohjonen: Anastaja
  • The Specials (feat. Rico): Ghost Town (12" Version)
  • Max Romeo & The Upsetters: Chase The Devil
  • Augustus Pablo: Park Lane Special
  • Linton Kwesi Johnson: Iron Bar Dub
  • One Dove: My Friend
  • Renegade Soundwave: Black Eye Boy
  • Primal Scream: Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts by Andrew Weatherall)
  • U.N.K.L.E. vs. Portishead: The Time Has Come
  • Leftfield feat. Toni Halliday: Original

    All playlists

    [b a c k]