DJ pHinn
p l a y l i s t s

7 August 2004,
Uuden Musiikin Festivaali @ Pub Kåren, Turku

  • Crazy Girl: Bad Ass Reputation (Full-Length Version)
  • Fantasy Three: It's Your Rock (Instrumental)
  • Newcleus: Jam On It
  • Man Parrish: Hip Hop Be Bop
  • Key-Matic: Breakin' In Space
  • Raheem Hershel: Electroclash
  • Mark Stewart: As The Veneer of Democracy Starts To Fade
  • Doubledutch: Plan of Action
  • Legowelt vs. Orgue Electronique: The Haunted Arp
  • Drexciya: Hydro Cubes
  • I-f: Theme From Murder Capital
  • DBX: I'm Losing Control
  • Ulysses: Aviator Sunglasses
  • Jake Slazenger: Supafunk
  • Cecil Leuter: Pop Electronique No. 1
  • GD Luxxe: Quiet Life (GDX mix)
  • Club Telex Noise Ensemble: (Legowelt mix)
  • Prince and the Revolution: Tamborine
  • Imatran Voima: Group Sex
  • Zapp: More Bounce To The Ounce
  • Model 500: No UFO's



    All playlists

    [b a c k]