DJ pHinn
p l a y l i s t s

4 May 2005,
Eclectro Lounge @ Apadana, Tampere

  • Jaakko Salo: Professori Uuno D.G. Turhapuro
  • David Bowie: 1984
  • Japan: Quiet Life
  • Adult.: D.U.M.E.
  • Kitbuilders: Tell Me
  • Gater: Taboo (Zombie Nation remix)
  • I-f feat. Helga LaBlaque: Playstation #2
  • Max Durante & Keith Tucker: Digital System
  • Drexciya: The Countdown Has Begun
  • The Advent: Spaceism
  • Imatran Voima: Techno Slut
  • Cybotron: Clear
  • Wildplanet: Electron
  • The Art of Noise: Instruments of Darkness (All of us are one people) (The Prodigy mix)
  • Stereo Total: Orange Mécanique
  • V/VM: Relax
  • If/DJ Overdose/A. Tyrell: Us & Ours & You & Yours
  • The Steel Leg Vs The Electric Dread: Haile Unlikely
  • The Clash: This Is Radio Clash
  • Yellow Magic Orchestra: Multiples (The Altern 8 Syncopated Mix)
  • Renegade Soundwave: Black Eye Boy

    You can read more about this night here.

    Eclectro Lounge 

    All playlists

    [b a c k]