DJ pHinn
p l a y l i s t s

2 July 2004,
Swäg 4 @ Café Valo, Tampere

  • John Carpenter: Assault on Precinct 13 (Main Title)
  • Vladislav Delay: Kotilainen
  • Autechre: Flutter
  • GFQ [Gregory Fleckner Quartet]: Oi That's My Girl
  • Miles Davis: Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
  • Jimi Tenor: Sirens of Salo
  • µ-Ziq: Metal Thing #3
  • Wang Lei: track 1 of CDR


  • Meat Beat Manifesto: Nuclear Bomb
  • The Bug vs. The Rootsman feat. Daddy Freddy: Imitator
  • Ice-T: Colors
  • Dr. Octagon: Blue Flowers
  • Public Enemy: Rebel Without A Pause (Instrumental)
  • The Fugs: Marijuana
  • John Williams: Close Encounters of the Third Kind - The Appearance of the Visitors
  • Kid 606: Luke Vibert Can Kiss My Indie-Punk Whiteboy Ass
  • Mika Vainio/Chicks on Speed: Flame On
  • Crazy Girl/Depth Charge: Play At Your Own Risk (Dub)

    All playlists

    [b a c k]